Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joe Breen

State Farm® Insurance Agent Joe Breen

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (76 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Matt Sorensen

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe and his team are great to work with. They are very welcoming, knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. I highly recommend Joe for any insurance needs."

Jack Sabba

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Started with an online quote that referred me to this agency. Ben followed up with a phone call and gathered all of the information needed, provided a quote in a timely manner, and followed up to ensure everything was good like he said he would. Friendly, courteous, and professional. Thank you."

Carter Family

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently I had the pleasure of speaking with Joe and his brother Jack as I was exploring my options for car insurance. Both were incredibly helpful, taking time to explore several different options. They found me a policy that not only had better coverage but at a lower cost than my previous insurer offered."

UnhingedWilly

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe and his team have been a huge help getting me switched over to State Farm. Not only do they have some of the best coverage around, his team has wonderful customer service and is equipped with tons of knowledge to help you navigate all your insurance needs. Saved me tons of money and his personal touch makes me feel like I got someone looking out for my best interests."

Megan Doi

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was my first experience getting auto insurance, and Joe and his team were great. I worked with Ben, and he made it super easy and answered all my questions throughout the process."

Zach Zimmer

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would 100% recommend Joe! His knowledge on both auto and home insurance is incredible. He walked me through my current policy in detail and showed what state farm had to offer side by side. Walking through each line item was so helpful. And of course being able to save hundreds on my homeowners insurance is always a plus!"

Wanda Dollahan

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Communication was excellent. Questions were answered without with patience and kindness. We were offered a plan that matched our current auto insurance, but at half the premium. We felt as though we were Joe's only client and that his only aim was to save us money each month. His follow up was spot. He is a keeper."

Alex Kingson

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Don’t go anywhere else. I was very impressed with Joe’s service and pricing. He outlined coverages and helped inform me on my purchase decisions. Not only was he able to get me an amazing rate, Joe got everything squared away promptly once we decided to move forward. At the end of the day, nobody loves shopping for insurance - thanks for making this experience a simple and enjoyable one!"

Steve Cermak

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was searching for a new insurance provider and they made it an effortless transition. Their prices are reasonable and their coverage far exceeds the previous company for the same price range. Highly recommend!"

Justine Lee

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was my first time getting renters insurance so I wasn’t sure what to expect. Joe and everyone I have worked with in the office made the entire experience easy and enjoyable! They are great people and I highly recommend doing business with them!"

Jim Dahl

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe is a new agent for us, but we have many years experience with State Farm. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and helped us set up insurance for our lake property."

Dan Ries

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe and his team have been great to work with for our insurance needs. They are very knowledgeable, easy to work with and the service provided by Joe’s team and State Farm has been outstanding!"

Kirk Nelson

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe is both personable and knowledgeable. He was easy to work with and schedule appointments around a busy schedule. I would recommend him to anyone looking for insurance needs."

Jake Volness

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe helped me save money on my auto, renter's, and umbrella policy today. He was super friendly even making smalltalk about fantasy football while still being incredibly sufficient! Would highly recommend for all your insurance needs!"

Jared Schurhammer

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best State Farm insurance agent you’ll meet in St. Paul, Minneapolis, Eden prairie . Goes above and beyond. 10stars"

Grace Joseph

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jack was prompt, polite, and helpful. I was glad he could help me out."

Rosey Reuder

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is my first time figuring out insurance on my own and Joe has made it so easy! He explains what my best options are for me and is able to make time for me with my busy schedule."

Clare LaMont

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nate with State Farm has been such a patient help working through switching my insurance. I am definitely glad he is a part of my new insurance team at State Farm!"

Dan

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe and his team always helpful and understanding 👍 great to work with"

John Hite

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe was fantastic to work with! He consistently followed up with us regarding our needs and walked us through each step of the insurance purchasing process. I would highly recommend Joe as an agent who is willing to meet you where you are and present a variety of options that can suit your needs."

Emma Shulfer

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe has been great to work with! He has been super responsive and takes the time to talk through different insurance options to ensure it fits your needs. His office is also super convenient if you need to set up an in person meeting. Thanks Joe!"

Nathan Hajder

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Joe’s team at State Farm has been a great experience! Consistent with communication and always very helpful. Walks through things with me and answers all my questions in a timely manner. Reasonably priced and puts the customer first!"

Jason L

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was referred to Joe from a friend and I’m glad I took his advice! During my experience with Joe, he was very communicative and knowledgeable with what I needed. He provided numerous scenarios and situations that fit within my budget. Would highly recommend his service!"

PeteReno

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick, audible, and helped save me over $100 on insurance."

Robert Huge

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben and Joe came to my rescue when I really needed help. The package they put together for me gives me the coverage I need at a price I can afford. Very satisfactory service."